0th, Area C, Les Stuck, Sarah Howe, Kevin Drumm, JD Emmanuel, Jessica Rylan, Gregg Kowalsky, Zachary Watkins, Tim Perkis/ Tom Djll, Yoshi Wada / Tashi Wada, Alba G. Corral / Kadet Kuhne, Christian Marclay / Shelley Hirsch

Plus: Max Matthews tribute with Marielle Jakobsons, Milton Babbitt’s Philomel with Dina Emerson, and fixed media works by various sound and video artists

September 8th-11th, 2011, at Brava Theater and SFMoMA

The lineup looks awesome this year. Jared is all over this. I can't wait for Kevin Drumm.