Fresh off the heels of today's new Animal Collective remix of their track "Love Like a Sunset," Phoenix have announced that they will be releasing an official, online-only remix collection of the acclaimed summer hit album Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix. In addition to contributions from AnCo, expect to see remixes from the likes of Devendra Banhart, Alex Metric, Passion Pit, and more. Check out the full tracklist:

1. Lisztomania (Alex Metric remix)
2. Fences (The Soft Pack remix)
3. 1901 Bo Flex’d (Passion Pit remix)
4. Lasso (2 Door Cinema Club remix)
5. Fences (25 Hrs A Day remix)
6. 1901 (L’aiglon remix)
7. Love Like A Sunset (Turzi remix)
8. Fences (Boombass remix)
9. Lisztomania (A Fight For Love – 25 Hrs A Day remix)
10. Fences (Friendly Fires remix)
11. Armistice (Yacht remix)
12. Girlfriend (Young Fathers remix)
13. Fences (Chairlift remix)
14. Rome (Neighbours with Devendra Banhart)
15. Love Like A Sunset (Animal Collective remix)

Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix will be out October 20th via Loyaute/Glassnote Records.