Thread: How long is the pre-sale?

Default How long is the pre-sale?

How long does pre-sale usually last until the tickets are sold out?

I've heard everything from an hour, to a day, to a week.

I have work during pre-sale and won't go on break until an hour after the pre-sale starts.

Thanks

I'm an out-of-state newbie! Be kind lol

Default Re: How long is the pre-sale?

An hour tops for regular GA.

The El Dorado Tents will last a few days...but are also much much more expensive.
    Friday: Outkast, The Replacements, Girl Talk, Chromeo, AFI, The Afghan Whigs, Bastille, Jagwar Ma, Grouplove, Caravan Palace
    Saturday: Muse, QOTSA, Pharrell, Foster the People, Empire of the Sun, Kid Cudi, Sleigh Bells, Cage the Elephant, CHVRCHES, Capitol Cities, Temples, Bombay Bicycle Club, Holy Ghost!, Bear Hands
    Sunday: Arcade Fire, Beck, Neutral Milk Hotel, Trombone Shorty, Frank Turner, Surfer Blood, J Roddy Walston

Camping - a few minutes.
    Quote Originally Posted by SepaGroove View Post
    You shouldn't feel uncool for not going to EDC, you should feel uncool because you are uncool.

Wrong and Wrong...

Coachella Junkie heart cooks brain's Avatar

One week
    Quote Originally Posted by canexplain View Post
    If moles had subways, molestation wouldn't be one of the creepiest words there is ....
    Quote Originally Posted by canexplain View Post
    Eat don't chat ...When I figure out what windlowless is, I'll respond .
    i hear voices in my head and they keep caaaaallin' me

I successfully bought a wristband earlier today!

Thanks

Too excited!

Looks like passes are still available for both weekends. Has the hype of advanced sales come to an end? Think is is due to the "lack luster" line-up? (note: i liked the line up this year)