Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Do Lab Set Times?

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Member bender's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    384

    Default Do Lab Set Times?

    I can't make any real decisions until I see this. If anyone finds it please post it here. When does that usually come out? Please don't say with the booklets.

  2. #2

    Default Re: Do Lab Set Times?

    https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...type=1&theater

    I found that but its only for weekend 1 on saturday and it only goes to 515 which I know isnt right either.

  3. #3
    Member NoGwenPlease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Tempe Aidz / Team Diamnd
    Posts
    676

    Default Re: Do Lab Set Times?

    Quote Originally Posted by bender View Post
    I can't make any real decisions until I see this. If anyone finds it please post it here. When does that usually come out? Please don't say with the booklets.
    It comes out with the booklets.
    Quote Originally Posted by TanTan View Post
    Jesus could be closing the outdoor stage and conflict with OutKast, and I would still be up front for Andre3000's comeback

Similar Threads

  1. set times?
    By GOOD TIMES in forum Questions
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 04-12-2010, 09:26 AM
  2. Set Times?
    By rudedog14hh in forum Line Up/Artists
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-12-2010, 06:12 AM
  3. the set times
    By boredofcanada in forum Questions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-13-2008, 06:21 PM
  4. set times?
    By gemnifer in forum Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-24-2008, 07:06 PM
  5. Anyone have set times in .TXT .CSV or .XLS ?
    By PlayaDelWes in forum Line Up/Artists
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-24-2007, 07:15 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •