Wow, interesting lineup this year!

Sunday, June 19
Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings
L’Oncle Soul

Sunday, June 26
Jazz Mafia featuring Chali 2na

Sunday, July 3 <-nice!
Neko Case
The Dodos

Sunday, July 10
AfroCubism
Pellejo Seco

Sunday, July 17
The English Beat
My First Earthquake

Sunday, July 24
SF Symphony w/conductor Michael Francis and pianist Sara Davis Buechner

Program: Beethoven’s Overture to The Creatures of Prometheus, Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No.5, Emperor and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 4 in F Minor

Sunday, July 31
SF Ballet

Sunday, August 7
Aaron Neville
Quinn Deveaux & the Blue Beat Review

Sunday, August 14
Javier Limon’s Mujeres de Agua featuring Buika, La Shica and Sandra Carrasco
Luisa Maita

Sunday, August 21
SF Opera