Page 1 of 13 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: ncaa college football 07

Default ncaa college football 07

watching notre dame play today was like being tortured. not that i like them or anything, but it's at the point where it's pathetic to watch.

i'm hoping washington can pull an upset against osu today.

Default Re: ncaa college football 07

Go Nebraska.

Quote Originally Posted by bballarl View Post
    Go Nebraska.
    I'm down with that ...

Akmal

http://coachella.com/forum/showthread.php?t=11521

Andrew

Nebraska who? 4 plays, 96 yards sucka!

Sam Keller quarterbacked my high school when I was a freshman. That year, our cross-town rivalry game with Monte Vista was unbelievable. Kyle Wright was their quarterback that year. We lost by 3 points, which hurt, but the game was the best I've ever seen.

Quote Originally Posted by bballarl View Post
    Sam Keller quarterbacked my high school when I was a freshman. That year, our cross-town rivalry game with Monte Vista was unbelievable. Kyle Wright was their quarterback that year. We lost by 3 points, which hurt, but the game was the best I've ever seen.
    i got to watch Alex Smith and Reggie Bush play (on the same high school team) it wasn't even fair.
    The White Stripes 9/18

Quote Originally Posted by suprefan View Post

yeah i remember posting quite a number of posts in there but taht thread is originally for the osu games, had you read that thread's title

nebraska pwn3d

I wanna see the headline in the L.A. times tomorrow. And whatever paper Lincoln has. Excuses upon excuses will be made, they hate admitting they got their butts whipped. And the fans will still complain because they finally got points in the 4th quarter because USC put in the 2nd and 3rd string on d though.

What a satisfying day. USC crushes a Nebraska team that was a hot pick for an upset, and the Bruins get fucked up hardcore by Utah.
    For your health

Go Bears.

im considering going to the sc cal game nov 10th in berkeley.