PDA

View Full Version : RATM Fan scales the Sound setup!

mwoodlee
04-30-2007, 09:37 AM
I am the bad ass motherfucker who scaled the structure before anyone else! Tell me what you think and if anybody has a picture post it. What Up Boston, Holla back Australia!

DeltaSigChi4
04-30-2007, 09:50 AM
:confused:

E

Trick Loves The Kids
04-30-2007, 10:24 AM
what frat are you in

mwoodlee
04-30-2007, 10:33 AM
Just a die hard RATM fan who has been waiting for that moment for a while. No frat dick face, I don't have to pay for my friends. Actually I am a grad student at CSU Chico who had the greatest day ever. Who the fuck are you? Sorry you were over at the Dance Tent missing out on the best Performance of the Festival.

DeltaSigChi4
04-30-2007, 10:44 AM
The best performance of the festival didn't take place on Sunday, idiot.

Furthermore, the best performance of SUNDAY wasn't even RATM.

It was EITS.

E

scrodpiece
04-30-2007, 10:45 AM
has the post-coachella message board ever been such a pissing contest of my band is better than your band?

and kids, stay off the sound equipment. Its very very expensive, only grownups should be touching it, OK?

It's a shame you weren't arrested. Having the "best day ever" doesn't entitle to you to endanger others and wantonly wreck whatever you want. I thought Rage was about respect for the common man. Climbing sound equipment man and bottle thrower dude apparently respond to the energy of the music but their minds are too small to channel that aggression into the larger message, their dicks/muscles are too powerful for their minds. That's sad, De La Rocha and Morrello I would imagine would be ashamed by these two, who obviously have not grasped their art fully. How can you say you're a huge fan when you obviously can't even comprehend their message and apply it to yourself?

mwoodlee
04-30-2007, 10:49 AM