PDA

View Full Version : Squeeze Reunion U.S. Tour



suprefan
04-18-2007, 04:14 PM
As if we didnt have enough U.K. bands getting back together we now have another.


Tue 07/31/07 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent
Wed 08/01/07 Boston, MA Bank Of America Pavilion
Fri 08/03/07 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Sat 08/04/07 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel Casino / Spa
Tue 08/07/07 Westbury, NY North Fork Theatre At Westbury
Wed 08/08/07 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Thu 08/09/07 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Sat 08/11/07 Alpine, CA Viejas Concerts In The Park
Sun 08/12/07 Anaheim, CA Grove Of Anaheim
Mon 08/13/07 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Tue 08/14/07 Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery

ewiggy
04-18-2007, 04:30 PM
But behind the chalet
My holiday's complete
And i feel like william tell
Maid marian on her tiptoed feet
Pulling mussels from a shell

TomAz
04-18-2007, 04:32 PM
Squeeze is hardly just "another UK band".

amyzzz
04-18-2007, 04:48 PM
I saw them do another reunion tour back in 1991. Great show. It's funny that VH-1 tried to get them back together and failed, but here they are a few years later reunited.

TomAz
04-18-2007, 04:51 PM
Jools Holland will not be with them though.

amyzzz
04-18-2007, 04:52 PM
Then here they are after the judge awarded them name rights.

hangthedj112
04-18-2007, 04:52 PM
My dad's excited.

suprefan
04-18-2007, 04:54 PM
Jools Holland will not be with them though.

Yeah that part sucks.



Squeeze is hardly just "another UK band".


I was never trying to convey they were "just another" uk band.

masks
04-18-2007, 05:10 PM
they'd be pretty cool live
cool for cats
the song f hole is hypnotic

semisonic
04-18-2007, 05:53 PM
But behind the chalet
My holiday's complete
And i feel like william tell
Maid marian on her tiptoed feet
Pulling mussels from a shell

I like the way they say "Wai-KI-ki."