PDA

View Full Version : What time will rage mostly play

Jere916
01-23-2007, 05:04 PM
This is my first year going to Coachella and I'm mainly going for rage.. I don't even know the others in line up besides willie nelson(ugh) lol. but anyways, im driving 8 hours. Do they say what time Rage is gonna play at Coachella or what?

Thanks

xxxxxxxxxx
01-23-2007, 05:05 PM
they will probably go on some time between 9 and 11 pm.

york707
01-23-2007, 05:47 PM
Why don't you take the time to learn about some of the other bands, stick around and broaden your horizons (not to mention get your money's worth)?

cfritz75
01-23-2007, 05:52 PM
Tool played 10-ish last year on the mainstage. Probably around then. Set times won't be released for a while.

sighlent
01-23-2007, 05:55 PM
This is my first year going to Coachella and I'm only going for rage.. I don't even know the others in line up besides willie nelson(ugh) lol. but anyways, im driving 8 hours to see rage and rage only. Do they say what time they are playing at Coachella or what?

Thanks

not making the other rage fans look very sophisticated.

jackstraw94086
01-23-2007, 05:57 PM
not making the other rage fans look very sophisticated.

shhhhhh. just let him show up minutes before rage and not help crowd the place the rest of the day.

And don't spoil the surprise for all the coachella newbies that the headliner only plays less than an hour and a half

laineinla
01-23-2007, 06:11 PM
yeah... unfortunately i have a friend wanting to do the same thing on sunday, to see RATM (she's never been to coachella). she also thinks it's OK to drive back home the same night. some people JUST REFUSE TO LISTEN TO GOOD SENSE!! i'm not even sure if i should continue to remain friends w/ her. j/k.

ummmm... jere: you should plan on arriving to indio around 9.

yeah. that'll give you plenty of time to find parking, get into the venue and find a good spot. yeah.

woogie846
01-23-2007, 06:45 PM