PDA

View Full Version : More names in the "Lineup" page on the site.



TickleMeElmo
01-18-2011, 10:11 PM
Some more names are listed in the lineup section that I don't see on the poster, like Lorn, Take, Terror Danjah. Anybody else?

MarkO
01-18-2011, 10:18 PM
Not seeing anything.

Screencap ??

TickleMeElmo
01-18-2011, 10:32 PM
Shit, it's gone now. :(

Also saw Goth Trad. Sorry, didn't take a cap.

Bomboclat
01-18-2011, 10:34 PM
Woah...

Take, Lorn, and Goth Trad?
Damn that'd be absolutely epic, I hope there's no bullshit to this!

TickleMeElmo
01-18-2011, 10:41 PM
No bullshit.

http://coachella.com/event/lineup//terror-danjah

http://coachella.com/event/lineup//take

http://coachella.com/event/lineup//lorn

http://coachella.com/event/lineup//goth-trad

unknown
01-18-2011, 10:43 PM
kode9


mmmmmmmmmm

microcuts
01-18-2011, 10:43 PM
I still have the page up so I'll just do a copy/paste. This could certainly be a mistake though.

Lineup


Friday, April 15th


!!! (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//%21%21%21)
12th Planet (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//12th-planet)
Afrojack (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//afrojack)
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//ariel-pink%27s-haunted-graffiti)
A-Trak (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//a-trak)
Beardyman (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//beardyman)
Black Joe Lewis and the Honeybears (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//black-joe-lewis-and-the-honeybears)
Boys Noize (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//boys-noize)
Brandon Flowers (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//brandon-flowers)
Brandt Brauer Frick (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//brandt-brauer-frick)
Breakage (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//breakage)
Caifanes (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//caifanes)
Cee Lo Green (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//cee-lo-green)
Clare Maguire (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//clare-maguire)
Cold Cave (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//cold-cave)
Cold War Kids (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//cold-war-kids)
Crystal Castles (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//crystal-castles)
Cut Copy (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//cut-copy)
Emicida (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//emicida)
Erick Morillo (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//erick-morillo)
Excision (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//excision)
Flogging Molly (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//flogging-molly)
Glasser (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//glasser)
G.Q. (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//g.q.)
Gypsy and the Cat (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//gypsy-and-the-cat)
Here We Go Magic (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//here-we-go-magic)
Hurts (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//hurts)
Interpol (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//interpol)
Jakes (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//jakes)
Kele (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//kele)
Kings of Leon (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//kings-of-leon)
Klaxons (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//klaxons)
Kyle Hall (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//kyle-hall)
Magnetic Man (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//magnetic-man)
Marina and the Diamonds (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//marina-and-the-diamonds)
Monarchy (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//monarchy)
Mount Kimbie (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//mount-kimbie)
Moving Units (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//moving-units)
Ms. Lauryn Hill (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//ms.-lauryn-hill)
Nosaj Thing (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//nosaj-thing)
OFWGKTA (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//ofwgkta)
Omar Rodriguez Lopez (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//omar-rodriguez-lopez)
Ozomatli (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//ozomatli)
Robyn (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//robyn)
Sander Kleinenberg (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//sander-kleinenberg)
Sasha (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//sasha)
Scala & Kolacny Bros. (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//scala-and-kolacny-bros.)
Skrillex (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//skrillex)
Sleigh Bells (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//sleigh-bells)
Tame Impala (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//tame-impala)
The Aquabats (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-aquabats)
The Black Keys (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-black-keys)
The Chemical Brothers (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-chemical-brothers)
The Drums (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-drums)
The Morning Benders (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-morning-benders)
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-pains-of-being-pure-at-heart)
The Rural Alberta Advantage (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-rural-alberta-advantage)
Titus Andronicus (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//titus-andronicus)
Warpaint (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//warpaint)

Saturday, April 16th


Alf Alpha (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//alf-alpha)
Andy C (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//andy-c)
Animal Collective (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//animal-collective)
Arcade Fire (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//arcade-fire)
Big Audio Dymamite (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//big-audio-dymamite)
Bomba Estereo (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//bomba-estereo)
Bright Eyes (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//bright-eyes)
Broken Social Scene (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//broken-social-scene)
Cage the Elephant (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//cage-the-elephant)
Chuckie (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//chuckie)
Cults (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//cults)
Daedelus (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//daedelus)
Delta Sprirt (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//delta-sprirt)
DJ Hype (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//dj-hype)
DJ Kentaro (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//dj-kentaro)
DJ Marky (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//dj-marky)
EE (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//ee)
Elbow (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//elbow)
Electric Touch (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//electric-touch)
Empire of the Sun (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//empire-of-the-sun)
Erykah Badu (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//erykah-badu)
Fat Freddy's Drop (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//fat-freddy%27s-drop)
Fedde Le Grand (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//fedde-le-grand)
Foals (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//foals)
Francis and the Lights (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//francis-and-the-lights)
Freelance Whales (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//freelance-whales)
Gayngs (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//gayngs)
Gogol Bordello (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//gogol-bordello)
Goth Trad (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//goth-trad)
Jimmy Eat World (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//jimmy-eat-world)
Joachim Garraud (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//joachim-garraud)
Laidback Luke (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//laidback-luke)
Lil Bí and the Based Gods (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//lil-b%E2%80%99-and-the-based-gods-)
Mariachi El Bronx (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//mariachi-el-bronx)
Mary Anne Hobbs (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//mary-anne-hobbs)
Mumford & Sons (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//mumford-and-sons)
One Day as a Lion (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//one-day-as-a-lion)
Paul van Dyk (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//paul-van-dyk)
Phosphorescent (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//phosphorescent)
Raphael Saadiq (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//raphael-saadiq)
Ras G (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//ras-g)
SBTRKT (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//sbtrkt)
Scissor Sisters (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//scissor-sisters)
Shpongle (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//shpongle)
Steve Angello (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//steve-angello)
Thao and the Get Down Stay Down (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//thao-and-the-get-down-stay-down)
The Felice Brothers (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-felice-brothers)
The Henry Clay People (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-henry-clay-people)
The Joy Formidable (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-joy-formidable)
The London Suede (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-london-suede)
The Kills (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-kills)
The Love Language (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-love-language)
The New Pornographers (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-new-pornographers)
The Radio Dept. (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-radio-dept.)
The Swell Season (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-swell-season)
The Tallest Man on Earth (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-tallest-man-on-earth)
The Twelves (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-twelves)
Trampled by Turtles (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//trampled-by-turtles)
Two Door Cinema Club (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//two-door-cinema-club)
Wire (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//wire)
Yacht (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//yacht)

Sunday, April 17th


Angus and Julia Stone (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//angus-and-julia-stone)
Axwell (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//axwell)
Best Coast (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//best-coast)
Caspa (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//caspa)
Chromeo (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//chromeo)
City and Colour (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//city-and-colour)
CSS (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//css)
Death From Above 1979 (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//death-from-above-1979)
Delorean (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//delorean)
DJ Zinc (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//dj-zinc)
Duck Sauce (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//duck-sauce)
Duran Duran (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//duran-duran)
Eliza Doolittle (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//eliza-doolittle)
Ellie Goulding (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//ellie-goulding)
Fistful of Mercy (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//fistful-of-mercy)
Foster the People (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//foster-the-people)
Fun. (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//fun.)
Good Old War (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//good-old-war)
Gord Downie (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//gord-downie)
Green Velvet (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//green-velvet)
HEALTH (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//health)
High Contrast (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//high-contrast)
Jack Beats (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//jack-beats)
Jack's Mannequin (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//jack%27s-mannequin)
Jenny and Johnny (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//jenny-and-johnny)
Joy Orbison (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//joy-orbison)
Kanye West (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//kanye-west)
Kode9 (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//kode9-)
Leftfield (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//leftfield)
Lightning Bolt (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//lightning-bolt)
Lorn (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//lorn)
Los Bunkers (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//los-bunkers)
Mala (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//mala)
MEN (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//men)
Menomena (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//menomena)
Nas & Damian Marley (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//nas-and-damian-marley)
Neon Trees (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//neon-trees)
New Pants (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//new-pants)
OFF! (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//off%21)
Phantogram (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//phantogram)
PJ Harvey (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//pj-harvey)
Plan B (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//plan-b)
Ramadanman (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//ramadanman)
Ratatat (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//ratatat)
Riva Starr (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//riva-starr)
Roska (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//roska)
Rye Rye (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//rye-rye)
She Wants Revenge (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//she-wants-revenge)
Sven Vath (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//sven-vath)
Take (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//take)
Terror Danjah (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//terror-danjah)
The Bloody Beetroots (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-bloody-beetroots)
The National (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-national)
The Presets (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-presets)
The Strokes (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//the-strokes)
Thunderball (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//thunderball)
Trentemoller (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//trentemoller)
Tinie Tempah (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//tinie-tempah)
Tokimonsta (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//tokimonsta)
Twin Shadow (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//twin-shadow)
Wiz Khalifa (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//wiz-khalifa)
Yelle (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//yelle)
Zed Bias (http://coachella.com/forum/../event/lineup//zed-bias)

boyalien0
01-18-2011, 10:47 PM
A TON of those aren't on the poster.

Bomboclat
01-18-2011, 10:49 PM
FUCK YES MALA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TickleMeElmo
01-18-2011, 10:53 PM
So I see...

G.Q.
DJ Kentaro
Goth Trad
Ras G
Kode9
Lorn
Mala
Ramadanman
Roska
Take
Terror Danjah
Zed Bias

Pure Filth stage?

kronz420
01-18-2011, 10:56 PM
^Exactly ... Bring on the filth. And dont just make it the dome again

TickleMeElmo
01-18-2011, 10:57 PM
Most of those names are on Sunday though. I'd expect we'd be getting more to fill out the other days, right?

Bomboclat
01-18-2011, 10:58 PM
^Exactly ... Bring on the filth. And dont just make it the dome again

Dome is cool with me, though they need to find a new/better location for it.

To Do Lab got it right by turning their stage around and now they're absolutely perfect where they are.

Dome, get your shit together.

blueblazered
01-18-2011, 11:07 PM
The New Pornographers! They should be on the poster!

TickleMeElmo
01-18-2011, 11:23 PM
They are. Saturday, 5th line, second name.

303dubbin
01-18-2011, 11:25 PM
goth trad?! ah fuck yea. and not to mention everyone else on that list. damn. HAPPY COACHELLA BASS HEADS