PDA

View Full Version : Two Door Cinema Club



iliketurtles
01-01-2011, 11:39 PM
They put out a pretty good record last year and their live show is great and fun.

Huggz
01-02-2011, 12:54 AM
They're incredibly lame but that aside I am 100% positive that they will play Coachella.

TickleMeElmo
01-02-2011, 02:19 AM
I fully support this.

jonesjupiter
01-02-2011, 07:24 AM
Inevitable.

weareyourfriends
01-02-2011, 10:19 AM
I actually really like them :] I just listened to half of Tourist History while in the shower!

sonofhal
01-02-2011, 10:29 AM
They are a decent enough live band, but nothing to get too excited about.

ng123
01-03-2011, 04:39 PM
yea, cool band but i dont think they will be a BIG band

ialvarado2
01-07-2013, 10:26 PM
They have a break from their European tour in April, they played in 2011 but they have a new album out which features a cover of some nice ass.


Fri 03/01/13 Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall
Sun 03/03/13 Cologne, Germany E-Werk
Mon 03/04/13 Muenster, Germany Skaters Palace
Tue 03/05/13 Hamburg, Germany Docks Konzerte Disco
Thu 03/07/13 Berlin, Germany Astra
Fri 03/08/13 Stuttgart, Germany Longhorn
Sat 03/09/13 Bremen, Germany Modernes Club
Mon 03/11/13 Toulouse, France Le Bikini
Tue 03/12/13 Rennes, France Le Liberte
Wed 03/13/13 Lille, France Aeronef
Thu 03/14/13 Brussels, Belgium Ancienne Belgique
Fri 03/29/13 Edinburgh, United Kingdom Edinburgh Corn Exchange

Coachella????

Fri 04/26/13 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Sat 04/27/13 London, United Kingdom Alexandra Palace
Sat 05/04/13 Oslo, Norway Rockefeller Music Hall

mikey1313666
01-07-2013, 10:57 PM
I could get down with them in a sunset Outdoor slot

grichsgang
01-08-2013, 08:41 AM
These guys are very strong live performers and their set, especially a 50-min set, will be a lot of fun.

Bob_Loblaw
01-08-2013, 05:57 PM
Signed. Missed their Bay Area shows so I'd be stoked to see them.

ialvarado2
01-08-2013, 09:13 PM
The band consists of Sam Halliday (lead guitar, backing vocals), Kevin Baird (bass, backing vocals) and Alex Trimble (Also known as Tin Tin)



http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m9v7y6rUFY1re54i4o1_500.jpg