PDA

View Full Version : VIP tickets

five05
01-21-2010, 01:27 PM
Hi All,

I'm a newbie, and was looking at ticketmaster and they said that there's a limited amout of VIP tickets that "Allows access to VIP area adjacent to the Main Stage". Anyone know what the deal is with those (what is in this area, free drinks perhaps?) and if they're worth the extra $$?

Thanks!

BeeII
01-21-2010, 01:28 PM
Hi All,

I'm a newbie, and was looking at ticketmaster and they said that there's a limited amout of VIP tickets that "Allows access to VIP area adjacent to the Main Stage". Anyone know what the deal is with those (what is in this area, free drinks perhaps?) and if they're worth the extra $$?

Thanks!

free handjobs in the VIP area

lexineffect
01-21-2010, 01:46 PM
Hi All,

Thanks!

Yeah you get free Cristal and there are scantily clad models provided for your entertainment. All the acts and celebs hang out there and you get to meet all the bands. Last year I did lines of coke of Scarlett Johannson's ass and played frisbee with Danny Devito, money well spent.

Californicator
01-21-2010, 01:51 PM
Got free VIP tix from carpoolchella. What you get: Large bar with actual liquor, cleaner bathrooms, and a nice sort of elevated view of the mainstage. The whole time in that area, I felt like I was miles away from the real action. Not worth it to me.

underneathy
01-22-2010, 09:26 AM
I was wondering the same thing, what do you get for VIP passes. Thanks Californicator... I'll go for the regular tix then.

PlayaDelWes
01-22-2010, 09:27 AM
NOT WORTH IT unless the VIP tix are free and you don't like music.

Californicator
01-22-2010, 09:31 AM
NOT WORTH IT unless the VIP tix are free and you don't like music.

EXACTLY.

patricksw
01-22-2010, 11:19 PM
It's nice to be able to go to the VIP area if you have a complicated need involving the bathroom. Less stress and less disgusting bathrooms you wouldn't mind spending a couple of minutes in.