PDA

View Full Version : Who do you work with?

faxman75
11-05-2009, 07:11 AM
So here is the first pic in hopefully a series of profiles of coworkers. We had a fire drill on Tuesday so I tried to snap a couple. I'm not good at snapping pictures with my phone without people noticing apparently so I have no future as a voyer. Whenever I can get more I will gladly share them with you. You should all keep in mind this is a gross invasion of privacy....in public. :lol:

This is Diane, she is 60 years old. She is the one you get more of the full view of and she reminds me a lot of chicken lady from Kids in the Hall.

picture of big nosed coworker lady was here

http://blog.holidays.net/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/11042007.jpg

I'm sure resemblence is obvious. Sitting near her really seals the deal as she is one of the most annyonig people in the office. She has argued that personal phone calls should not be counted towards a persons break or lunch hour and that the company should understand she has a daughter to talk to at random times throughout the day. Her daughters are all over 21 by the way.

The biggest issue and the most annyoing thing about Diane was her inability to keep her cell phone on silent or vibrate for my first 18 months here. Twice a day I would hear 'supercalifragilisticespalidocious'. Mostly when she wasn't at her desk while her phone was so it played forever and ever. I don't know how many versions there are of such an awful song but this was straight out of the musical. I could picture Mary Poppins dancing with that umbrella.