PDA

View Full Version : 3-day pass---$290

jentryjo
02-17-2009, 08:32 PM
Hey everyone,

I am trying to sell my 3-day pass because I unfortunately cannot make it to the festival this year. I am willing to negotiate on the price, but since I had to pay $310 for it, I want to try to get as close to what I paid as possible (since I am a poor college student). :)

Feel free to contact me anytime.
Thanks!
-Jentry

rhcpdude13
02-19-2009, 09:47 PM
ill buy for $190. im a poor college student too

Sleepingrock
02-19-2009, 09:53 PM
Jentry is quite a name

Is that your given name?? Where from?

I need details here boy/girl

lukeandciba
02-20-2009, 06:06 PM
feel free to PM me on if it is still available and how you would propose to go at it.

emllik
02-20-2009, 07:18 PM
if you still have the tickets, I would probably buy them. Contact me if you're interested.

paulct
02-20-2009, 07:35 PM
3 day passes will be no more than 200 in a few weeks. It happens every year the month before the show.

SF_Excuse
02-23-2009, 03:27 PM
UMMM.... really?

paulct
02-23-2009, 04:32 PM
3 day passes will be no more than 200 in a few weeks. It happens every year the month before the show.

(on ebay and craigslist)

JorgeC
02-23-2009, 06:02 PM
(on ebay and craigslist)

nope.

paulct
02-23-2009, 06:04 PM
nope what

SF_Excuse
02-24-2009, 11:38 AM
like no fucking way 3 day passes sell for $200 late in the game. That would be like selling Animal Collective tickets for face value after they sell out... (fucking bullshit they don't I might add)

pocket
02-24-2009, 11:47 AM
nope.