PDA

View Full Version : Fashion Tips for the Workplace

Pages : [1] 2

mob roulette
02-08-2007, 01:12 PM
And all other social situations that revolve around BUSINESS. I work in sales in a highly competitive industry in perhaps the most metrosexual yet dog-eat-f'ing-dog office in the entire city. And I'm a winner. I'm a closer. I will help you with things like what to order at lunch with a client you're trying to land, what shoes to wear with what pants, how many drinks to order at the "get-together" after work where no one is "watching". All that fun stuff. And I will help you get laid, you stud, or else show you the best way to advance your career through proper grooming, etiquette, and cold calculated strategy. The buck stops here boys. So fire away. No question or topic is off limits and I promise to get back to each and every one of you. During working hours anyway. Or when I don't have a hangover slash "head-cold" (nudge nudge wink wink). Or when I'm not in another GOD-FORSAKEN meeting. Or eating six dollar steak at the local strip club. That's my "me time".

So...who's first?

SojuGorae
02-08-2007, 01:32 PM
Are you gay?

kimery08
02-08-2007, 01:37 PM
Are you gay?

hahahhaa. i was thinking the same thing but then i remembered in another thread mob said he was a catch - he said that to the ladies.
and me being a lady i cant help but wonder...

mob, how well can a straight man dress?

mob roulette
02-08-2007, 01:38 PM
Are you gay?

no. would it help? this is for straight men (all peoples really) looking to succeed in the cutthroat world of high finance and would benefit from some needed fashion advice in one form or another.

gay. how dare you?

J~$$$
02-08-2007, 01:39 PM
yeah.....

TomAz
02-08-2007, 01:39 PM
how old are you mob?

full on idle
02-08-2007, 01:44 PM