PDA

View Full Version : MY 12-STEPS to SURVIVING 4000+ POSTS and SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT...

Pages : [1] 2

BROKENDOLL
10-16-2008, 02:20 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by faxman75
So, I never heard the story. Why does everyone hate Broken Doll so much? BD, do you know why you are so hated? I missed what appears to be an entire saga about why you are either ignored or hated. Teach me, i'm a noob.

For the Noobz, the Old School, and even the Junkies...
faxman75, When I bumped this thread up, I was hoping for the typical smartassed responses that have kept me amused from this board. What I didn't expect was the so-called hatred and hypacritical responses, especially from people I have never bashed that jumped on the bandwagon, so to speak. Because you were kind enough to ask before passing judgement, I'm gonna set the record straight... Keep in mind, I had never been a member on any message board before this one, so I wasn't familiar with the etiquette involved. I was also naive to the fact that regardless of how nice everybody was at the festival, once they could hide behind their screens, they became entirely different. (Which, I might add is another reason besides going back to work, that I've realized I need to step away from the board...I'll explain that shortly...) My first hard learned lesson began after joining the Daft Punk thread...