PDA

View Full Version : The Fratellis tour dates.



Sigur Ros Stache
07-28-2008, 03:36 AM
For those interested

The Fratellis are pleased to confirm a series of North American dates this September and October.

Pre-sales will start on July 30th at 10:00 AM in the time zone of the performance at:

https://tix.concertmaps.com/thefratellis/

General sales start 1st of August, dates are as follows:

Mon 01 Sep 2008
House of Blues, Cleveland, OH.

Tue 02 Sep 2008
Mr Smalls Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA.

Thu 04 Sep 2008
Theater of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA.

Fri 05 Sep 2008
Roseland Ballroom, New York, NY.

Sat 06 Sep 2008
Virgin Festival, Toronto Islands Park. Toronto, ON.

Mon 08 Sep 2008
St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI.

Tue 09 Sep 2008
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH.

Wed 10 Sep 2008
House of Blues, Chicago, IL.

Thu 11 Sep 2008
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN.

Sat 13 Sep 2008
Red Rocks Amphitheater, Morrison, CO.

Tue 16 Sep 2008
The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA.

Wed 17 Sep 2008
Warfield Theatre, San Francisco, CA.

Thu 18 Sep 2008
House of Blues, San Diego, CA.

Wed 24 Sep 2008
Exit in, Nashville, TN.

Thu 25 Sep 2008
Parish Room, House of Blues, New Orleans, LA.

Fri 26 Sep 2008
Warehouse Live, Houston, TX.

Sat 27 Sep 2008
ACL Festival, Zilker Park, Austin, TX.

Sun 28 Sep 2008
House of Blues, Dallas, TX.

Tues 30 Sep 2008
The Loft at Center Stage, Atlanta, GA.

Wed 01 Oct 2008
Cat's Cradle, Carrboro, NC.

Thu 02 Oct 2008
9.30 Club, Washington, DC.

Fri 03 Oct 2008
Orpheum Theatre, Boston, MA.

Sat 04 Oct 2008
Webster Theater, Hartford, CT.

suprefan
07-28-2008, 04:38 AM
http://coachella.com/forum/showpost.php?p=685289&postcount=13266

Sigur Ros Stache
07-28-2008, 05:34 AM
oops, my bad

sonofhal
07-28-2008, 05:49 AM
Even if it hadn't been posted before, it's still not worth it's own thread.

gaypalmsprings
07-28-2008, 05:53 AM
best thread ever