PDA

View Full Version : Band of Horses - Live at Glastonbury 2008 (Audio)

shotglass75
07-14-2008, 06:29 PM
Here is an audio rip of the entire set of Band of Horses live from Glastonbury from the footage I shot with my Panasonic HDC-SD9 camcorder. I was standing front row center against the rail and videotaped the entire set without any stops. This is my first time recording a show and the quality is pretty good for the most part. It sounds a little distorted at times but oh well. I am a nerd so I will be trying to EQ it a little bit and make it sound more full. Feel free to do the same (some of you can probably do a much better job than I can). If you want the AIFF file, let me know, it's a little better. Just ignore the handsome man with the beautiful voice and occasional "whoo hoos" that occur at times throughout the show. Hope you enjoy it.

http://www.mediafire.com/?xmt23evlt4j

Once I figure out a way to convert a 3 gig file of AVCHD footage I will upload a DVD torrent of the entire show. The video of the show looks amazing!!! I have the show burned to an HD-DVD but my computer won't read the disc (don't ask).

Feel free to pass this thing around.

Enjoy Fuckers!!!!!!

suprefan
07-14-2008, 06:34 PM
Couldve put it in the glaso thread....

shotglass75
07-14-2008, 06:38 PM
Could have told your mom to swallow the load that became your sorry ass.

Hawkings
07-15-2008, 11:37 AM
I love you ! can't wait to listen to it.

Hawkings
07-15-2008, 11:55 AM
The crowd is so energetic and into it. What a great crowd and the guy hyping em up before they came on was fun. I love the Great Salt Lake !

You sound like your having a great time too

Young blood
07-15-2008, 12:56 PM
Could have told your mom to swallow the load that became your sorry ass.

*!*

shotglass75
07-15-2008, 01:01 PM
The crowd is so energetic and into it. What a great crowd and the guy hyping em up before they came on was fun. I love the Great Salt Lake !

You sound like your having a great time too