PDA

View Full Version : BFD 2008... ROLL CALL..

scoop49er
05-26-2008, 03:21 PM
i know there is a bfd thread out ehre but i cant find it so sorry for starting another one... im curious to know who is going to the bfd 2008 6/7 at shoreline...

tix were 10.53 and at first i really didnt care much for the lineup but ive grown to really like the lineup...

cypress hill always puts ona good show even though ive seen them too many time.

pennywise and flogging molly are great live acts. and having the tent with moby, mstrkrft, santogold and others makes it a very good festival and great for the price so i wonder who is going... :)

BlackSwan
05-26-2008, 05:11 PM
i'll be there in full force... after party too.

kitt kat
05-26-2008, 09:06 PM
i'll be there for the three M's

MGMT
MSTRKRFT
Moby

and...you know...maybe i'll be drunk enough to be nostalgic for the shitty music i used to like when i was a freshman in high school...mainly alkaline trio HAHA!

Cdubby
05-26-2008, 10:32 PM
ill be there with a friend, cant wait.

betao
05-26-2008, 10:58 PM
10 dollars to see MSTRKRFT and Moby?

...not fair.

mistdevil
05-26-2008, 11:45 PM
MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

gmoneyak
05-26-2008, 11:50 PM
I'll be at this lil' shindig, even the after party. You'll see me checking out Santogold, Moby, Mstrkrft, Mike Relm, Lyrics Born and maybe Cypress Hill, MGMT, and the Whigs.

SFChrissy
05-27-2008, 08:12 AM
I'm happily bowing out of this one so I can attend the harmony festival in petaluma...I'll have more fun than all of you!!!

tubescape
05-27-2008, 09:36 AM
I'll be there.

Any suggestions on getting to/from the venue? I've never been to Shoreline, but I hear parking is a mess. I looked up CalTrain, but the station is something like 3 miles away. Anyone have luck with local cab companies? Last train back to the city is around 10:45pm. Willing to miss some of the very end to catch the train, but what are the chances of getting a cab?

SFChrissy
05-27-2008, 09:44 AM