PDA

View Full Version : NZer looking for motel room share deal!

nzcoachellafan
01-27-2007, 08:05 PM
Hi everyone,

I am travelling from Auckland, New Zealand for what looks like the festival lineup of a lifetime.

I am looking for anyone who has already booked a motel/hotel near to Coachella and has a spare bed in their room or a couch that i could bed down on for the dates of the festival. Would be happy to split the bill.

I'm a poor student and this trip is already breaking the bank. I can't afford a hotel room in the US$150-200 price range on my own.

Let me know on this thread or email me if you think you could accomodate me!

C DUB YA
01-27-2007, 09:52 PM
Hi everyone,

I am travelling from Auckland, New Zealand for what looks like the festival lineup of a lifetime.

I am looking for anyone who has already booked a motel/hotel near to Coachella and has a spare bed in their room or a couch that i could bed down on for the dates of the festival. Would be happy to split the bill.

I'm a poor student and this trip is already breaking the bank. I can't afford a hotel room in the US$150-200 price range on my own.

Let me know on this thread or email me if you think you could accomodate me!

It depends - I'm still waiting to hear from someone who is supposed to go. If he ends up bailing, I don't see why you couldn't. It will be a few weeks before I know though, so jump on any offers, feel free to keep this on the stove though.

nzcoachellafan
01-27-2007, 10:27 PM
Sounds good mate.

Email me on matthew.r.windsor@gmail.com if your friend bails, or leave me a private message on here!

McFearless
01-27-2007, 11:37 PM
It depends, are you a hot dude?

nzcoachellafan
01-27-2007, 11:42 PM
I wouldn't say hot exactly, but then again, I wasn't suggesting a bed share arrangement haha!

McFearless
01-27-2007, 11:44 PM
Eh, then youre gay.

Just kidding. Im just joking with ya.

Kiwiguy
01-27-2007, 11:52 PM